Seven QPS officers acknowledged with the Australian Police Medal

Commissioner Ian Stewart and Minister for Police and Minister for Corrective Services, the Honourable Mark Ryan MP today welcomed the announcement of the seven recipients from the Queensland Police Service (QPS) who will receive the Australian Police Medal (APM) and be nationally honoured for their distinguished service. The QPS APM recipients share a diverse policing […]

See Full Post >>